Milton Keynes Antenatal Classes

New for 2024, we’re exctited to be able to offer BirthSense antenatal classes in Milton Keynes!

Our classes offer a unique combination of modern antenatal education blended with the most effective hypnobirthing techniques to leave you and your birth partner feeling calm, confident and fully prepared. 

Hypnobirthing class
Female couple holding pictures of their baby's scan.

BirthSense now in Milton Keynes

BirthSense is delighted to be offering antenatal hypnobirthing classes at the Milton Keynes City Discovery Centre

Classes are conveniently located with plenty of car parking at the beautiful Bradwell Abbey, MIlton Keynes (see map below). 

You can choose to do 4 sessions focusing on birth preparation (£240), 2 sessions focusing on breastfeeding and the postnatal period (£120) or all 6 sessions for maximum value! (£300).

See all our upcoming antenatal classes in Milton Keynes

  • Milton Keynes – Feb/March Course 2024

    Wednesdays 7pm – 9:00pm

    Session 1 Wednesday 21 February
    Session 2 Wednesday 28 February
    Session 3 Wednesday 6 March
    Session 4 Wednesday 13 March
    Session 5 Monday 20 March
    Session 6 Monday 27 March

    Sessions 1-4 cover birth preparation and sessions 5 & 6 cover the postnatal…

    Space for 6 couples still available

  • Milton Keynes – April/May Course 2024

    Wednesdays 7pm – 9:00pm

    Session 1 Wednesday 17 April
    Session 2 Wednesday 24 April
    Session 3 Wednesday 1 May
    Session 4 Wednesday 8 May
    Session 5 Monday 15 May
    Session 6 Monday 22 May

    Sessions 1-4 cover birth preparation and sessions 5 & 6 cover the postnatal…

    Space for 8 couples still available

  • Milton Keynes – June/July Course 2024

    Wednesdays 7pm – 9:00pm

    Session 1 Wednesday 5 June
    Session 2 Wednesday 12 June
    Session 3 Wednesday 19 June
    Session 4 Wednesday 26 June
    Session 5 Monday 10 July
    Session 6 Monday 17 July

    Sessions 1-4 cover birth preparation and sessions 5 & 6 cover the postnatal…

    Space for 8 couples still available

Class location

Address

Bradwell Abbey, Alston Dr, Milton Keynes MK13 9AP

Get a FREE Hypnobirthing recording

Sign up here to receive your free hypnobirthing MP3 and to hear all the latest news from BirthSense